Subscription Vouchers T&C

Subscriber Vouchers Terms and Conditions (2022 May)

Participants that subscribe to Spot On newsletter and receive a discount code where you get $50 off from a minimum purchase of $200 HKD, can only be redeemed on www.spotondealz.com.hk.

  • Deadline for the event is: 11:59 pm on June 9th, 2022, Hong Kong time.
  • A minimum purchase of $200 is required to use the voucher.
  • The vouchers cannot be used with other discount promotions.
  • Participants' final entry information and time are subject to computer records.
  • All information is subject to the records received by "Spot On", and any incorrect or incomplete information will be deemed invalid. If there are errors, omissions or incorrect information in the information, the winners will not be able to receive the prize notification and prizes.
  • If any inappropriate content is found, including but not limited to defamation, abusive, obscene, blasphemous, offensive, sexual purpose, coercion, harassment, commercial, politically illegal information, or remarks that violate or infringe the rights of third parties, "Spot On" has the right to delete relevant content immediately without prior notice.
  • Anything that causes a delay, loss, error, unrecognition, or damage to the information registered by the participant or winner due to computer, network, telephone, technical and other problems, resulting in invalid information, "Spot On" will not be responsibility for any liability.
  • Anyone who intentionally engages in any illegal or improper behavior to damage the fairness and fairness of the game or uses any program to deceive the results will be automatically disqualified. "Spot On" reserves all legal rights to claim damages or other compensation from the participants.
  • Participants' participation in this activity is voluntary, and all responsibilities caused by this activity have nothing to do with "Spot On", and "Spot On" will exempt all legal liabilities and compensation.
  • If it is found that anyone deliberately participates in this event with an invalid email or a fake account, "Spot On" has the right to cancel the participant's qualifications.
  • All prizes cannot be transferred to others, exchanged for cash or other goods, and are subject to the relevant rules and terms of use.
  • "Spot On", its advertising company or any related parties, are not required to bear any loss or damage (including indirect or incurring losses) or personal injury or death caused by participating in this event or any prizes. Any responsibility. Once the winner receives the prize, if it is damaged or lost or stolen, "Spot On" does not need to issue any certification or make any compensation.
  • If there are any changes to the terms and conditions of this event, no notice is required.
  • "Spot On" reserves the right to suspend or change these terms and arrangements regarding this event, and can cancel or suspend the event at any time, without prior notice and no responsibility for this.
  • This event has nothing to do with any social platform, and there is no social platform sponsorship, support or management.
  • In case of any dispute, "Spot On" reserves the right of final decision.

會員訂閱優惠券細則及條款

會員訂閱優惠券細則及條款(2022 年 5 月)

現凡訂閱 Spot On置好價 通訊即可獲得折扣優惠碼,於置好價網店 (www.spotondealz.com.hk) 消費滿 HK$200即減HK$50。

 

  • 活動截止時間為:香港時間2022年6月9日晚上11:59。
  • 於置好價網店消費滿 HK$200,即可使用「HK$50 現金券」一張;
  • 優惠券不能與其他折扣促銷優惠一同使用。
  • 登記時間以伺服器接收遞交資料之時間為準。
  • 所有信息均以“置好價”所收到的記錄為準,任何不正確或不完整的信息將被視為無效。若信息中存在錯誤、遺漏或不正確的信息,獲獎者將無法收到獲獎通知和獎品。
  • 如果發現任何不當內容,包括但不限於誹謗、辱罵、淫穢、褻瀆、冒犯、性目的、脅迫、騷擾、商業、政治非法信息,或侵犯或侵犯第三方權利的言論,“置好價”有權立即刪除相關內容,恕不另行通知。
  • 任何因電腦、網絡、電話、技術等問題導致參賽者或獲獎者所登記的信息延遲、丟失、錯誤、無法識別或損壞,導致信息無效的,“置好價”將不承擔任何責任。
  • 任何人故意從事任何非法或不當行為,破壞比賽的公平公正或使用任何程序欺騙結果,將被自動取消資格。 “置好價”保留向參與者要求損害賠償或其他賠償的所有合法權利。
  • 參加者參加本次活動純屬自願,因本次活動引起的一切責任與“置好價”無關,“置好價”將免除一切法律責任和賠償。
  • 如發現任何人故意使用無效郵箱或虛假賬號參與本次活動,“置好價”有權取消該參與者的參賽資格。
  • 所有獎品不得轉讓給他人、兌換現金或其他商品,並受相關規則和使用條款的約束。
  • “置好價”、其廣告公司或任何相關方,無需承擔因參加本次活動或任何獎品而造成的任何損失或損害(包括間接或招致的損失)或人身傷害或死亡。任何責任。獲獎者一旦領到獎品,如有損壞、丟失或被盜,“置好價”無需出具任何證明或作出任何賠償。
  • 如果本次活動的條款和條件有任何變更,將不作另行通知。
  • “置好價”保留暫停或更改有關此活動的這些條款和安排的權利,並可隨時取消或暫停活動,恕不另行通知,對此不承擔任何責任。
  • 本次活動與任何社交平台無關,沒有社交平台贊助、支持或管理。
  • 如有任何爭議,“置好價”保留最終決定權。